Çerez Örnek

Marine and Inland Waters Sciences and Technology Department


Quality Assurance Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Alper DOĞAN Commission Head
Prof.Dr. Bahar BAYHAN Member
Fatih BAŞARAN (Mavi Protein Consultancy Co.Ltd.) Member
Sevilsen AKKUŞ (Lucky Fish Co.) Member
Ergin Mehmet HARUNOĞLU (Director of the Food Control Laboratory of the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry) Member
Student Representative Member
Quality and Accreditation Commission of Department
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Aslı BAŞARAN Commission Head
Prof.Dr. Ahmet Kerem BAKIR Member
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ayşe TAŞDEMİR Member
Undergraduate Academic Advisory Commission of Department
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Burcu TAYLAN Commission Head
Prof.Dr. Murat ÖZBEK Member
Prof.Dr. Prof.Dr. Ahmet Kerem BAKIR Member


Ege Üniversitesi